0800 298 858

Meet your Field Officer

Our Field Officers are ready to respond to your call and will arrange to meet all clients affected by stroke as soon as possible.

Bronwyn

Bronwyn

Senior Field Officer and Field Officer Kapiti/Horowhenua

Ph: 04 237 0866

Mob: 021 962 366

email: bronwyn@strokecentral.org.nz

Helena

Helena

Hutt Valley /Wainuiomata

Ph: 0800 298 858

Mob: 021 962 375

email: helena@strokecentral.org.nz

Nicola

Nicola

Manawatu

Ph: 06 353 6776

Mob: 021 962 376

email: nicola@strokecentral.org.nz

Michelle

Michelle

Porirua

Ph: 04 568 767

Mob: 021 962 374

email: michelle@strokecentral.org.nz

Sue

Sue

Wellington

Ph: 04 473 7669

Mob: 021 962 369

email: sue@strokecentral.org.nz

Ngaire

Ngaire

Hawkes Bay

Ph: 06 833 6972

Mob: 021 962 372

email: ngaire@strokecentral.org.nz

Susan

Susan

Whanganui

Ph: 06 345 1370

Mob: 028 8500 0470

email: susan@strokecentral.org.nz

Kikki

Kikki

Wairarapa

Ph: 06 370 1465

Mob: 021 962 365

email: kikki@strokecentral.org.nz