0800 298 858

Meet your local Community Stroke Advisor

Our Community Stroke Advisors are ready to respond to your call and will arrange to meet all clients affected by stroke as soon as possible.

Kate Jenkins

Kapiti/Horowhenua

 

Ph: 04 237 4478
Mob: 021 962 378
Email: kate@strokecentral.org.nz

Nicola Hosking

Manawatu

 

Ph: 06 353 6776
Mob: 021 962 376
email: nicola@strokecentral.org.nz

Michelle Becher

Porirua and Wellington Northern Suburbs

 

Ph: 04 568 7674
Mob: 021 962 374
email: michelle@strokecentral.org.nz

Christina Tunnicliff

Wellington

Ph: 04 473 7669
Mob: 021 962 369
Email: christina@strokecentral.org.nz

Rose Russell

Hawkes Bay and Wairoa

Ph: 06 833 6972
Mob: 021 962 372
Email: rose@strokecentral.org.nz

Diane MacDonald

Whanganui

Ph: 06 345 1370
Mob: 028 8500 0470
Email: dianem@strokecentral.org.nz


Wairarapa
Contact the Stroke Central NZ Head Office

Ph: 0800 298 858
Email: stroke@strokecentral.org.nz


Hutt Valley and Wainuiomata
Contact the Stroke Central NZ Head Office

Ph: 0800 298 858
email: stroke@strokecentral.org.nz